The 2024 annual meeting is scheduled for the afternoon of Thursday, May 30, at KEC’s new headquarters in Rathdrum. Check back for more details soon.

Election Details
The 2024 director election will take place by mail and online. Members will receive election materials by mail and email in mid-April. Candidates seeking election in 2024:


  • Curtis Nead (Nominated by Committee) 
  • James Robbins, Incumbent (Nominated by Committee) 


  • William (Bill) Swick, Incumbent (Nominated by Committee) 


  • John Hoffman (Nominated by Committee)
  • Crystal Musselman, Incumbent (Nominated by Committee) 

Please update your email address with us to ensure you receive the election email. You can do this in SmartHub or by calling 208.765.1200.

KEC's Cross, Jim, Julie and Chrissy standing behind the prize table at the 2023 Annual Meeting